Supporters News

Latest news about Dons supporters all over the world.

Aberdeen Singing Section - important news

Aberdeen Singing Section - important news

Help make Pittodrie a fortress with the new Singing Section - here's how to join in at the Dundee game.
Arabs will be outnumbered two-to-one by the Red Army

Arabs will be outnumbered two-to-one by the Red Army

Dundee United fans are set to be outnumbered over two to one by their Aberdeen counterparts at Hampden Park on Saturday.
What fans of Aberdeen FC are really like

What fans of Aberdeen FC are really like

Find out what top pollsters YouGov reckon the typical Dons fan is like...
AFC Quiz Night taking bookings now!

AFC Quiz Night taking bookings now!

Raise money for AFC Heritage Trust while pitting your wits against fellow Reds at Pittodrie on Friday 10 October 2014.
Wanted: Dons Fans in London!

Wanted: Dons Fans in London!

London Aberdeen FC are on the lookout for new players. Here's a message from them...


Aberdeen Singing Section - important news
- Aberdeen Tue 18th August
What fans of Aberdeen FC are really like
- Aberdeen Mon 17th November
AFC Quiz Night taking bookings now!
- Aberdeen Mon 15th September
Wanted: Dons Fans in London!
- Aberdeen Sat 2nd August
Dons Cup Final Song Unveiled!
- Aberdeen Mon 10th March
Be Part Of A Cup Final Video
- Aberdeen Thu 6th March
Important Fans Information: Minute's Silence
- Aberdeen Wed 4th September
AFC Heritage Trust fitba quiz
- Aberdeen Wed 14th August
Northsound Needs Your Views!
- Aberdeen Thu 1st August
Dons Nostalgia Night
- Aberdeen Mon 8th July
Fans Group Enters Discussion With SFA
- Aberdeen Sun 12th May
Aberdeen Fans Day Out - With A Twist
- Aberdeen Wed 24th April
Join The Battle For Merkland Kop
- Aberdeen Tue 26th March
AFC Heritage Fundraising Prize Draw
- Aberdeen Thu 21st March
Mad For The Merkland
- Aberdeen Sun 27th January
Supporters Prepare For Banner Unveiling
- Aberdeen Tue 1st January
REVEALED: The New Aberdeen Banner - World Exclusive!
- Aberdeen Wed 26th December
Sign Your Banner Event - Behind The Scenes!
- Aberdeen Wed 14th November
Scottish Fans Roadshow Hits Aberdeen
- Aberdeen Thu 8th November
Important info for Dons travelling to Dingwall
- Aberdeen Thu 1st November
EXCLUSIVE! Aberdeen Legends Sign Heritage Banner
- Aberdeen Tue 23rd October
Dons Support Split On Stadium Move
- Aberdeen Wed 19th September
Fergie Presented With Supporters Award
- Aberdeen Tue 4th September
Simmie Receives Supporters Award
- Aberdeen Fri 17th August
Norman Goldie Receives Fans Award
- Aberdeen Wed 1st August
Aberdeen Fans For Sporting Integrity
- Aberdeen Fri 6th July
Aberdeen FC Fans Group Statement
- Aberdeen Thu 5th July
Aberdeen FC Needs You!
- Aberdeen Tue 3rd July
Fans Group Says It's Time To Back AFC
- Aberdeen Tue 26th June
Fans Group Says No To Newco
- Aberdeen Sun 10th June
Teddy Receives Supporters Award
- Aberdeen Thu 5th April
DST New Member Sign-Ups This Saturday
- Aberdeen Wed 4th April
Calling All Reds Heading To Hampden!
- Aberdeen Tue 27th March
DST Introduces DONS Award
- Aberdeen Thu 1st March
Interview: Dons Supporters Together
- Aberdeen Thu 23rd February
Rob Roy Reds
- Aberdeen Mon 23rd January
AFC Coffin Dodgers
- Aberdeen Mon 19th December
Aberdeen Fans Survey Results
- Aberdeen Fri 6th May
Attention Singing Support Re: Scottish Cup Semi!
- Aberdeen Mon 28th March
AFC Look For Fans On Film
- Aberdeen Mon 24th January
Join The Safe Standing Campaign
- Aberdeen Mon 22nd November
Fans Group Meeting Announced
- Aberdeen Mon 5th July
Fans Tourney Needs New Home
- Aberdeen Tue 15th June
AFC Fans Group Mural Is Go!
- Aberdeen Fri 11th June
Red Army 12 Six-a-side Summer Tournament
- Aberdeen Sun 9th May
The Dons Need Us Now
- Aberdeen Wed 14th April
Second Letter To All Dons Fans
- Aberdeen Tue 23rd February
Letter To All Dons Fans
- Aberdeen Thu 11th February
Operation Europa: The Final Push
- Aberdeen Wed 20th May
Red Ultras 6-a-side Summer Tournament
- Aberdeen Tue 19th May
Operation Europa: Phase Two
- Aberdeen Tue 12th May
Ultras Are Going Mad
- Aberdeen Thu 23rd April
Web Reds Seek Cup Success
- Aberdeen Thu 17th July
No Pubs In Loirston? No Problem.
- Aberdeen Tue 18th December
Norman Presented With Get Well Goodies
- Aberdeen Sat 8th December
Copen-flaggin'
- Aberdeen Fri 7th December
Legendary Dons Fan Hospitalised
- Aberdeen Mon 1st October
Supporters Group Ties Up Setanta Deal
- Aberdeen Fri 24th March

Aberdeen Match Reports

The William Hill Scottish Cup Sat 22nd April 12:15

Hibernian 2 - 3 Aberdeen

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards