Real SPL

All the latest news about the players brought to you right here as it happens



Real SPL Table 8 Apr 2012
- Aberdeen Sun 8th April
Real SPL Table 1 Apr 2012
- Aberdeen Sun 1st April
Real SPL Table 24 Mar 2012
- Aberdeen Mon 26th March
Real SPL Table 18 Mar 2012
- Aberdeen Thu 22nd March
Real SPL Table 10 Mar 2012
- Aberdeen Mon 12th March
Real SPL Table 5 Mar 2012
- Aberdeen Mon 5th March
Real SPL Table 25 Feb 2012
- Aberdeen Mon 27th February
Real SPL Table 19 Feb 2012
- Aberdeen Sun 19th February
Real SPL Table 11 Feb 2012
- Aberdeen Sat 11th February
Real SPL Table 28 Jan 2012
- Aberdeen Mon 30th January
Real SPL Table 21 Jan 2012
- Aberdeen Sat 21st January
Real SPL Table 14 Jan 2012
- Aberdeen Sat 14th January
Real SPL Table 2 Jan 2012
- Aberdeen Mon 2nd January
Real SPL Table 29 Dec 2011
- Aberdeen Thu 29th December
Real SPL Table 24 Dec 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 24th December
Real SPL Table 17 Dec 2011
- Aberdeen Tue 13th December
Real SPL Table 10 Dec 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 10th December
Real SPL Table 3 Dec 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 3rd December
Real SPL Table 26 Nov 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 26th November
Real SPL Table 19 Nov 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 19th November
Real SPL Table 7 Nov 2011
- Aberdeen Mon 7th November
Real SPL Table 29 Oct 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 29th October
Real SPL Table 22 Oct 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 22nd October
Real SPL Table 15 Oct 2011
- Aberdeen Sun 16th October
Real SPL Table 2 Oct 2011
- Aberdeen Sun 2nd October
Real SPL Table 25 Sept 2011
- Aberdeen Sun 25th September
Real SPL Table 17 Sept 2011
- Aberdeen Sat 17th September
Real SPL Table 11 Sept 2011
- Aberdeen Mon 12th September
Bebo Scoops Young Player Of The Month Gong
- Aberdeen Tue 5th October
Vernon Desperate to Score Against Rangers
- Aberdeen Fri 24th September
Dons Devastated As Fyvie Misses Season
- Aberdeen Thu 26th August
Dons Take Vujadinovic On Trial
- Aberdeen Thu 26th August
Hartley In Scotland Squad
- Aberdeen Tue 24th August
Basey In The Goddamn Place
- Aberdeen Tue 3rd August
Hendrie Dons Deal Dead
- Aberdeen Fri 30th July
Dons Nose Ahead In Hartley Chase
- Aberdeen Mon 26th July
Aberdeen Sign Vernon And Folly
- Aberdeen Mon 26th July
Dons Chase Experienced Hendrie And Hartley
- Aberdeen Mon 19th July
Bench Warmer Signs For Dons
- Aberdeen Tue 13th July
Aberdeen Swoop For Released Bluebird
- Aberdeen Mon 5th July
McArdle Joins Up At Aberdeen
- Aberdeen Fri 2nd July
Grassi And Mulgrew Depart Dons
- Aberdeen Fri 2nd July
Dons Loanee Marshall Joins Walsall
- Aberdeen Tue 15th June
Dons Are Well 'Ardle
- Aberdeen Wed 19th May
Dons Sign Up Eleven Youngsters
- Aberdeen Mon 10th May
Kyle Denial That Miles Aren't Worthwhile
- Aberdeen Sun 2nd May
Dons Megg Has A Blast
- Aberdeen Mon 5th April
Dons Defender's Sister Joins Club
- Aberdeen Thu 1st April
Dons Kid Mitch Heads To Arbroath
- Aberdeen Wed 31st March
McGhee Wants To See Sone Shine
- Aberdeen Wed 31st March
Paterson Returns To Plymouth
- Aberdeen Tue 30th March
McGhee Glee For Birthday Boy
- Aberdeen Sun 28th March
McGhee: Zander's A Real Diamond
- Aberdeen Sun 7th March
Pawl-Out
- Aberdeen Fri 19th February
Sone Seeks To Silence Swaggering Rovers
- Aberdeen Tue 16th February
Fyvie Of The Best
- Aberdeen Mon 8th February
MacLean's Winning Smile
- Aberdeen Fri 5th February
Third Striker Leaves Dons
- Aberdeen Mon 1st February
Paterson Joins MacLean At Dons
- Aberdeen Mon 1st February
MacLean Joins Dons On Loan
- Aberdeen Mon 1st February
Miller Moves To Boro
- Aberdeen Mon 1st February
Half A Mill
- Aberdeen Sun 31st January
Big Lee May Yet Stay
- Aberdeen Fri 29th January
Fyvie Signs New Deal
- Aberdeen Thu 28th January
Tommy Wrong
- Aberdeen Wed 27th January
Conso Blow
- Aberdeen Thu 21st January
McGhee Looks At Barr
- Aberdeen Fri 8th January
Foster Signs New Deal
- Aberdeen Thu 7th January
Todd - MacLean Heading For Scotland
- Aberdeen Thu 7th January
Irish Kid Leaves Dons
- Aberdeen Tue 5th January
Diamond Returns To Training
- Aberdeen Mon 4th January
McGhee Pursuing Plymouth Pair
- Aberdeen Mon 28th December
Dons Loan Marshall
- Aberdeen Sat 26th December
Zan Jan Return
- Aberdeen Sat 26th December
Paton The Back
- Aberdeen Thu 24th December
Miller Time Out
- Aberdeen Thu 24th December
McGhee Set To Make Window Moves
- Aberdeen Tue 22nd December
Zander May Need Another Op
- Aberdeen Tue 15th December
Ross On His Wye?
- Aberdeen Mon 14th December
Duff Out On Loan
- Aberdeen Sun 13th December
McGhee Courting Marshall
- Aberdeen Wed 9th December
Pawlett Scoops Young Player Gong
- Aberdeen Tue 8th December
Nigerian Keen To Join 'Great Club'
- Aberdeen Thu 3rd December
Dons Talk With Mulgrew... Again
- Aberdeen Thu 3rd December
Dons Take Higgins On Trial
- Aberdeen Tue 1st December
Holden Out For A Hero
- Aberdeen Tue 24th November
Kerr-ching
- Aberdeen Tue 24th November
Pawlett Puts Pen To Paper
- Aberdeen Tue 24th November
Four Future Stars Offered New Deals
- Aberdeen Fri 13th November
Midfielders To Be Offered Deals
- Aberdeen Thu 12th November
Sone Sidelined
- Aberdeen Mon 9th November
Mulgrew Rejects 'Outstanding' Offer
- Aberdeen Tue 3rd November
Fyvie Out Till Xmas
- Aberdeen Mon 2nd November
Mac And Lang Slam Murray And Ref
- Aberdeen Mon 2nd November
Mulling Over 'Fantastic' Offer
- Aberdeen Sat 31st October
McGhee Keen To Deal Charlie
- Aberdeen Mon 26th October
New Boy Stays Positive
- Aberdeen Sun 25th October
McGhee Wants Ross Long Term
- Aberdeen Sat 24th October
Ross Bounty
- Aberdeen Wed 21st October

Aberdeen Match Reports

UEFA Europa League Thu 20th July 19:45

0 - 2 Aberdeen

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards