Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Partick Thistle's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Partick Thistle during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 9 9 6 25 20
Away 24 5 8 11 35 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 14 17 17 60 61
Click here to view Partick Thistle's complete league history View Partick Thistle's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1993 Hibernian A League D 0-0 Easter Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Aug 1993 Albion Rovers A Sc.Lg.Cup W 11-1 Cliftonhill     Stats  
Tue 24 Aug 1993 Greenock Morton A Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 Cappielow Park     Stats  
Tue 31 Aug 1993 HIBERNIAN H Sc.Lg.Cup D 2-2 Firhill     Stats  
Hibernian won 3-2 on penalties
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Celtic A League L 0-3 Parkhead     Stats Table
Tue 14 Dec 1993 Aberdeen A League L 1-2 Pittodrie     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 DUNDEE UNITED H League W 1-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 Hibernian A League L 1-5 Easter Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 CELTIC H League W 1-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Wed 12 Jan 1994 Raith Rovers A League W 1-0 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1994 Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-1 Tynecastle     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 MOTHERWELL H League D 0-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1 Firhill     Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 1994 Rangers A League L 1-5 Ibrox     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Kilmarnock A League W 2-1 Rugby Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Dundee A League L 0-1 Dens Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Dundee United A League D 2-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 1994 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 0-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 HIBERNIAN H League W 1-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 RANGERS H League L 1-2 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Motherwell A League D 2-2 Fir Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 1994 ABERDEEN H League D 1-1 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 St. Johnstone A League L 0-1 McDiarmid Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 1994 KILMARNOCK H League W 1-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Aberdeen A League L 0-2 Pittodrie     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 DUNDEE H League W 1-0 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 RAITH ROVERS H League D 2-2 Firhill     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 Celtic A League D 1-1 Parkhead     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1994 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League L 0-1 Firhill     Stats Table
T.B.C. Dundee A League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. Dundee United A League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. Rangers A League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. Heart of Midlothian A League L 1-2         Table
T.B.C. Kilmarnock A League L 1-3         Table
T.B.C. Motherwell A League L 0-1         Table
T.B.C. ABERDEEN H League W 3-2         Table
T.B.C. DUNDEE H League W 3-2         Table
T.B.C. DUNDEE UNITED H League L 1-2         Table
T.B.C. CELTIC H League L 0-1         Table
T.B.C. RANGERS H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League D 0-0         Table
T.B.C. HIBERNIAN H League D 0-0         Table
T.B.C. KILMARNOCK H League L 0-1         Table
T.B.C. MOTHERWELL H League W 1-0         Table
T.B.C. RAITH ROVERS H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. ST. JOHNSTONE H League W 4-1         Table
T.B.C. Raith Rovers A League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. St. Johnstone A League W 3-1         Table