Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Raith Rovers's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Raith Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 4 12 8 28 36
Away 23 3 7 13 21 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 7 19 21 49 82
Click here to view Raith Rovers's complete league history View Raith Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 11 Aug 1993 ARBROATH H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 Stark's Park     Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 Aberdeen A League L 1-4 Pittodrie     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Celtic A League L 0-2 Parkhead     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1993 Heart of Midlothian A League W 1-0 Tynecastle     Stats Table
Wed 12 Jan 1994 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 0-1 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1994 DUNDEE UNITED H League L 0-2 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Jan 1994 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 1-1 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Dundee A League D 2-2 Dens Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 1994 Motherwell A League L 1-3 Fir Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 BRECHIN CITY H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-0 Stark's Park     Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 1994 CELTIC H League D 0-0 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Aberdeen A League L 0-4 Pittodrie     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Aberdeen A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1 Pittodrie     Stats  
Sat 26 Feb 1994 RANGERS H League L 1-2 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Hibernian A League L 0-3 Easter Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 KILMARNOCK H League W 3-2 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League D 2-2 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 St. Johnstone A League L 0-2 McDiarmid Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1994 Celtic A League L 1-2 Parkhead     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 DUNDEE H League D 1-1 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Rangers A League L 0-4 Ibrox     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 Kilmarnock A League D 0-0 Rugby Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 HIBERNIAN H League D 1-1 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Partick Thistle A League D 2-2 Firhill     Stats Table
Tue 03 May 1994 ABERDEEN H League L 0-2 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 MOTHERWELL H League D 3-3 Stark's Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1994 Dundee United A League W 3-2 Tannadice Park     Stats Table
T.B.C. Dundee A League W 1-0         Table
T.B.C. Dundee United A League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. Rangers A League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. Heart of Midlothian A League L 0-1         Table
T.B.C. Hibernian A League L 2-3         Table
T.B.C. Kilmarnock A League L 0-1         Table
T.B.C. Motherwell A League L 1-4         Table
T.B.C. Partick Thistle A League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. ABERDEEN H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. DUNDEE H League W 2-0         Table
T.B.C. DUNDEE UNITED H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. CELTIC H League L 1-4         Table
T.B.C. RANGERS H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League W 1-0         Table
T.B.C. HIBERNIAN H League L 1-2         Table
T.B.C. KILMARNOCK H League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. MOTHERWELL H League L 0-3         Table
T.B.C. PARTICK THISTLE H League D 2-2         Table
T.B.C. ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 1-1         Table
T.B.C. St. Johnstone A League D 1-1         Table