Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Airdrie United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
82 15 10 16 8 16 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 5 9 64 47
Away 20 6 6 8 29 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 11 17 93 80
Click here to view Airdrie United's complete league history View Airdrie United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 LIVINGSTON H Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-5   719   Stats  
Sat 30 Jul 2011 STIRLING ALBION H Sc.Lg.Cup W 5-0 Owens 32 (pen), 78 (pen); Donnelly 35, 81;
Bain 88
705   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 DUMBARTON H League W 3-0 Johnston 6, 63; Donnelly 9 887   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 East Fife A League L 0-2   759   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 COWDENBEATH H League L 1-5 Donnelly 6 834   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 RAITH ROVERS H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-0 Holmes 27; Donnelly 41 683   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Forfar Athletic A League L 2-3 Stevenson 23; Lynch 29 432   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 ALBION ROVERS H League W 4-0 Lynch 9; Donnelly 11, 45; Stevenson 41 (pen) 1,368   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Arbroath A League L 1-3 Owens 65 761   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-2   1,252   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 STIRLING ALBION H League D 1-1 Boyle 4 709   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 5-2 Donnelly 10, 66; Lovering 27; Boyle 45+2;
Blockley 83
698   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Brechin City A League D 1-1 Donnelly 14 455   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Dumbarton A League D 1-1 Stevenson 37 285   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 EAST FIFE H League L 1-3 Donnelly 74 849   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Albion Rovers A League L 2-7 Stevenson 23; Owens 74 (pen) 1,109   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 4-4 Donnelly 32, 58, 73; Boyle 82 635   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 GALA FAIRYDEAN H Sc. F.A.Cup W 11-0   732   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 ARBROATH H League D 3-3 Lovering 6 (pen); Donnelly 68, 71 687   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Stirling Albion A League W 4-1 Donnelly 13, 58; Lovering 29 (pen); McLaren 49 711   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Stenhousemuir A League D 1-1 McLaren 69 698   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 BRECHIN CITY H League L 2-3 Donnelly 69, 83 643   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Forfar Athletic A League W 3-2 Lynch 42; McLaren 45+2; Morton 90+3 579   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 ALBION ROVERS H League W 1-0 Stevenson 71 1,490   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc. F.A.Cup L 2-6 Donnelly 85, 90+2 2,434   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Cowdenbeath A League L 0-2   408   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 DUMBARTON H League L 2-3 Donnelly 15; Boyle 36 743   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 STIRLING ALBION H League W 4-1 Boyle 3; Lovering 17; McLaren 73; Sally 84 730   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Brechin City A League D 1-1 Holmes 72 483   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 0-3   685   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 East Fife A League L 0-2   535   Stats Table
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Arbroath A League D 2-2 Holmes 49; Boyle 78 728   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Lynch 39 702   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Albion Rovers A League W 1-0 McDonald 27 1,134   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 3-0 Bain 54; Lovering 75 (pen); McLaren 86 621   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 ARBROATH H League W 2-0 Lovering 73; McLaren 90+4 689   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Stirling Albion A League W 2-0 Donnelly 20, 31 677   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Stenhousemuir A League W 3-0 Lynch 7; McLaren 45; Blockley 81 903   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 BRECHIN CITY H League W 4-1 Holmes 7, 86; Donnelly 14; Lovering 23 (pen) 802   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Dumbarton A League L 1-2 McLaren 56 1,088   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 EAST FIFE H League W 2-0 Lynch 51; Bain 88 1,223   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Cowdenbeath A League D 0-0   1,345   Stats Table
Wed 09 May 2012 AYR UNITED H SL P/O Lvls2&3 D 0-0   1,871   Stats  
Sat 12 May 2012 Ayr United A SL P/O Lvls2&3 W 3-1 Holmes 55, 65; McLaren 85 2,782   Stats  
Airdrie United won 3-1 on aggregate
Wed 16 May 2012 Dumbarton A SL P/O Lvls2&3 L 1-2 Bain 42 1,746   Stats  
Sun 20 May 2012 DUMBARTON H SL P/O Lvls2&3 L 1-4 Holmes 35 2,914   Stats  
Dumbarton won 6-2 on aggregate