Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arbroath's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
77 14 16 12 10 11 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 45 29
Away 21 8 7 6 34 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 13 11 79 65
Click here to view Arbroath's complete league history View Arbroath's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 DUNDEE H Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2   1,761   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 30 Jul 2011 Livingston A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-6   804   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 ALBION ROVERS H League W 6-2 Sheerin 7 (pen), 58 (pen); Sibanda 29;
Malcolm 46; McAnespie 51; Bryce 80
661   Stats Table
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-2   492   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 EAST FIFE H League W 3-0 Swankie 28; Doris 69, 81 (pen) 723   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 STIRLING ALBION H League W 4-2 McPherson 10 (og); Doris 51 (pen); Sheerin 56;
Swankie 65
670   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Dumbarton A League W 4-3 Sibanda 14; Swankie 27, 46; Doris 68 (pen) 640   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 AIRDRIE UNITED H League W 3-1 McAnespie 6; Doris 63; Swankie 90 761   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Brechin City A League W 3-2 Sibanda 36; Doris 78 (pen); Swankie 88 911   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Falkingham 58 857   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Forfar Athletic A League D 1-1 Sibanda 12 908   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Albion Rovers A League L 0-1   338   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 1-0 Doris 84 (pen) 572   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 DUMBARTON H League W 4-3 McAnespie 21; Malcolm 23; Swankie 26; Doris 79 723   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Stirling Albion A League W 1-0 Malcolm 90+2 573   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Keith A Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0   350   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Airdrie United A League D 3-3 Swankie 2; Doris 42 (pen); Falkingham 56 687   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 BRECHIN CITY H League D 1-1 Falkingham 63 1,104   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Cowdenbeath A League D 0-0   437   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Dumbarton A League L 2-3 Doris 26; Falkingham 32 585   Stats Table
Sun 08 Jan 2012 RANGERS H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-4   5,895   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 East Fife A League D 2-2 Malcolm 31; Swankie 78 617   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 ALBION ROVERS H League W 6-1 Sibanda 5; Swankie 28, 56; Falkingham 34;
Sheerin 85; Samuel 90+2
616   Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 2012 STIRLING ALBION H League W 2-0 Doris 9; Sheerin 45+2 901   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Forfar Athletic A League W 4-2 Malcolm 17; Samuel 41; Sibanda 75; Sheerin 82 794   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Brechin City A League D 1-1 Doris 71 703   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Innes 42 1,125   Stats Table
Wed 22 Feb 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 4-1 Samuel 20; Doris 44, 45+1, 72 789   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Stenhousemuir A League W 3-1 Doris 9; Falkingham 37, 88 563   Stats Table
Wed 29 Feb 2012 AIRDRIE UNITED H League D 2-2 Gibson 9, 42 728   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 EAST FIFE H League D 2-2 Caddis 6, 15 842   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 DUMBARTON H League W 2-0 Innes 24; Doris 27 824   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Stirling Albion A League D 1-1 Falkingham 89 537   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Airdrie United A League L 0-2   689   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 BRECHIN CITY H League L 2-3 Doris 21 (pen), 58 (pen) 917   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Cowdenbeath A League W 3-2 Doris 25, 75; McAnespie 29 671   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   998   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Albion Rovers A League D 1-1 Sibanda 72 407   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 0-2   643   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 East Fife A League W 3-1 Samuel 8; Caddis 29; Sibanda 72 597   Stats Table
Wed 09 May 2012 Dumbarton A SL P/O Lvls2&3 L 1-2 Malcolm 6 911   Stats  
Sat 12 May 2012 DUMBARTON H SL P/O Lvls2&3 D 0-0   1,454   Stats  
Dumbarton won 2-1 on aggregate