Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Dundee's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 7 8 8 10 11 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 7 6 6 26 21
Away 24 11 5 8 37 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 18 11 14 63 50
Click here to view Dundee's complete league history View Dundee's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 Arbroath A Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-1   1,761   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 30 Jul 2011 Dumbarton A Sc.Lg.Cup W 4-0 Milne 48, 73; McCluskey 67; Lockwood 84 (pen) 870   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Partick Thistle A League W 1-0 Lockwood 90 (pen) 3,065   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Falkirk A Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-1   1,791   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 AYR UNITED H League D 1-1   4,686   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Livingston A League L 2-4 Irvine 61; McNeil 65 (og) 1,966   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Aberdeen A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1   5,722   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 0-1   4,096   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Raith Rovers A League W 1-0 Riley 86 2,459   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Falkirk A League L 1-2 Milne 45 3,576   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League L 0-1   4,186   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Queen of the South A League D 0-0   1,649   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 ROSS COUNTY H League L 1-2 Lockwood 25 (pen) 4,030   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Ayr United A League W 3-1 Weston 16; McIntosh 71; Milne 87 1,390   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 0-1   4,263   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 RAITH ROVERS H League W 1-0 Conroy 83 4,258   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Greenock Morton A League W 2-1 Rae 42; Conroy 56 2,201   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Stirling Albion A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1   1,473   Stats  
Sat 26 Nov 2011 FALKIRK H League W 4-2 Rae 8; Hyde 11, 67; Milne 85 4,507   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Hamilton Academical A League W 6-1 Milne 21, 37, 49; O'Donnell 39; Riley 71;
Rae 83
1,964   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League W 2-1 Hyde 8; Riley 25 5,019   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Ross County A League D 1-1 Milne 35 3,046   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 0-1   5,862   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Raith Rovers A League W 1-0 Hyde 37 3,629   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 KILMARNOCK H Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 Milne 46 3,446   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 LIVINGSTON H League W 3-0 Conroy 19; McGregor 74; Riley 82 4,176   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 Kilmarnock A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Rae 63 4,618   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Partick Thistle A League D 0-0   2,425   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League D 2-2 Conroy 53; Milne 79 (pen) 4,065   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Queen of the South A League D 1-1 Lockwood 89 1,682   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Falkirk A League D 1-1 Finnigan 87 3,089   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 ROSS COUNTY H League D 1-1 Conroy 33 (pen) 5,003   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Livingston A League W 3-2 McCluskey 26, 88; Finnigan 56 2,052   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Greenock Morton A League W 2-0 Conroy 15 (pen), 55 1,610   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Hamilton Academical A League L 1-3 Conroy 30 (pen) 1,366   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 RAITH ROVERS H League D 1-1 Finnigan 6 4,118   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 AYR UNITED H League W 4-1 McCluskey 20; Milne 62; Hyde 90+1; Conroy 90+3 3,136   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 FALKIRK H League W 3-1 O'Donnell 11; Conroy 36 (pen); Milne 57 3,896   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2012 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 1-1 O'Donnell 53 3,371   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Ross County A League L 0-3   4,350   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 0-3   3,682   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Ayr United A League L 2-3 Conroy 14; Milne 70 1,656   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 LIVINGSTON H League W 1-0 Reid 48 3,675   Stats Table