Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kilmarnock's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
56 8 3 15 6 10 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 7 6 38 36
Away 20 4 8 8 16 28
Neutral 2 2 0 0 2 0
Total 45 16 15 14 56 64
Click here to view Kilmarnock's complete league history View Kilmarnock's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 24 Jul 2011 Dundee United A League D 1-1 McKeown 46 6,232   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jul 2011 MOTHERWELL H League D 0-0   4,867   Stats Table
Sun 14 Aug 2011 HIBERNIAN H League W 4-1 Heffernan 3, 71; Hanlon 41 (og); Dayton 65 4,182   Stats Table
Sun 21 Aug 2011 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League D 0-0   5,328   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League L 1-2 Shiels 35 3,348   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Heffernan 32 (pen), 45; Kroca 62 4,222   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Aberdeen A League D 2-2 Heffernan 15; Shiels 28 7,672   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H Sc.Lg.Cup W 5-0 Harkins 2; Heffernan 41, 59, 70; Hutchinson 74 3,091   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 St. Mirren A League L 0-3   5,013   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Rangers A League L 0-2   43,761   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 ST. JOHNSTONE H League L 1-2 Anderson 36 (og) 4,059   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 CELTIC H League D 3-3 Shiels 26; Heffernan 40; Fowler 45 8,011   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Motherwell A League D 0-0   4,184   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 EAST FIFE H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-0 Sissoko 73; Harkins 81 4,029   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Heart of Midlothian A League W 1-0 Shiels 55 (pen) 12,829   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League L 3-6 Shiels 12, 73 (pen); Heffernan 90 5,626   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Hibernian A League D 1-1 Pascali 37 8,169   Stats Table
Sun 27 Nov 2011 RANGERS H League W 1-0 Pascali 80 9,506   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 ABERDEEN H League W 2-0 Harkins 5; Dayton 65 4,367   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 DUNDEE UNITED H League D 1-1 Dayton 51 4,007   Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 2011 Celtic A League L 1-2 Racchi 87 49,352   Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 2011 St. Johnstone A League L 0-2   2,394   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 ST. MIRREN H League W 2-1 Heffernan 34; Racchi 89 5,986   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Dundee A Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 Pascali 32 3,446   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Aberdeen A League D 0-0   8,324   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 DUNDEE H Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1 Heffernan 34; Shiels 43 4,618   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 0-3   4,016   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Ayr United Neu Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 Shiels 90 25,057   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-1; played at Hampden Park
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Hibernian A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-1   8,198   Stats  
Tue 07 Feb 2012 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 1-1 Fowler 21 2,303   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN H League D 1-1 Heffernan 79 4,327   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Rangers A League W 1-0 Shiels 12 50,268   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 Dundee United A League L 0-4   5,232   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 HIBERNIAN H League L 1-3 Shiels 83 4,283   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 ST. JOHNSTONE H League D 0-0   3,768   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Inverness Caledonian Thistle A League D 1-1 Golobart 31 (og) 3,060   Stats Table
Sun 18 Mar 2012 Celtic Neu Sc.Lg.Cup W 1-0 Van Tornhout 84 49,572   Stats  
played at Hampden Park
Sat 24 Mar 2012 MOTHERWELL H League W 2-0 Heffernan 50, 62 (pen) 6,878   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 St. Mirren A League L 2-4 Van Tornhout 13; Shiels 89 4,365   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 CELTIC H League L 0-6   15,926   Stats Table
Sun 22 Apr 2012 Hibernian A League W 1-0 Shiels 44 (pen) 8,877   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H League W 4-3 Fowler 14; Nelson 66; Shiels 80, 85 3,848   Stats Table
Wed 02 May 2012 ST. MIRREN H League L 0-2   3,645   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 ABERDEEN H League D 1-1 Shiels 53 3,893   Stats Table
Sat 12 May 2012 Dunfermline Athletic A League W 2-1 Kelly 86; Winchester 89 3,276   Stats Table