Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stirling Albion's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
46 3 7 10 7 7 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 4 5 10 23 31
Away 21 6 2 13 27 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 10 7 23 50 83
Click here to view Stirling Albion's complete league history View Stirling Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 23 Jul 2011 Deveronvale A Sc.Chl.Cup W 3-1   400   Stats  
Sat 30 Jul 2011 Airdrie United A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-5   705   Stats  
Sat 06 Aug 2011 EAST FIFE H League W 1-0 Davidson 76 688   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Livingston A Sc.Chl.Cup L 0-5   549   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Dumbarton A League W 5-1 Smith 5; Cook 46; Flood 48; Dillon 56;
Crawley 69
706   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 ALBION ROVERS H League D 2-2 Jacobs 34; Davidson 76 (pen) 617   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Arbroath A League L 2-4 Cook 38; Dillon 49 670   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 2-2 Davidson 59; Cook 89 (pen) 649   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League L 2-4 Davidson 45 (pen); Smith 83 551   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Airdrie United A League D 1-1 Davidson 37 709   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 BRECHIN CITY H League W 1-0 Smith 19 555   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Cowdenbeath A League L 0-2   312   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 East Fife A League L 0-1   617   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 DUMBARTON H League L 0-1   602   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-4   829   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 ARBROATH H League L 0-1   573   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 DUNDEE H Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2   1,473   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 2011 AIRDRIE UNITED H League L 1-4 Bonar 45 711   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 STENHOUSEMUIR H League W 3-1 Cook 54; Thom 69; Flood 90+1 578   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Albion Rovers A League W 1-0 McLeish 11 455   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 EAST FIFE H League L 0-1   608   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 Forfar Athletic A League D 2-2 McSorley 79; Davidson 88 361   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Airdrie United A League L 1-4 Ferry 90+1 730   Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 2012 Arbroath A League L 0-2   901   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-4 Thom 36 341   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BRECHIN CITY H League L 2-3 Ferry 33; McLean 75 (og) 479   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2012 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Thom 28 329   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Dumbarton A League L 1-4 Davidson 3 722   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Brechin City A League W 3-1 Cook 42; Ferry 44; Thom 62 362   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 ALBION ROVERS H League W 3-0 Cook 20, 78; Kelbie 23 511   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Ferry 18; McSorley 88 371   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-4   674   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 ARBROATH H League D 1-1 Davidson 20 537   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Forfar Athletic A League L 3-4 Kelbie 22; Smith 63; Ferry 89 462   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 AIRDRIE UNITED H League L 0-2   677   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Brechin City A League W 2-1 Ferry 33; Cook 82 468   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 COWDENBEATH H League L 0-2   568   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 East Fife A League L 0-1   495   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 DUMBARTON H League L 1-2 Davidson 57 709   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2012 Albion Rovers A League W 2-1 Day 61; Brass 75 462   Stats Table