Celtic 3-2 Aberdeen - goals

Last updated : 11 May 2016 By Stand Free Ed

Aberdeen Mad on YouTube


▶ Patrick Roberts scored twice and Mikael Lustig scored the other as Celtic beat Aberdeen 3-2 at Celtic Park to officially seal the SPFL Ladbrokes Scottish Premiership title. Niall McGinn and Andrew Considine scored for the Dons as they threatened a fightback in the second half.



Watch extended match highlights on Aberdeen’s official video channel, RedTV!


Now discuss the highlights on our forum…