Dons Legends

BobbyBiscuit gives you the lowdown on Aberdeen's heroes.



Legends: Peter Weir
- Aberdeen Fri 14th September
Legends: Theo Snelders
- Aberdeen Thu 13th September
Legends: Joe Harper
- Aberdeen Wed 12th September
Legends: Jim Bett
- Aberdeen Tue 11th September
Legends: Stewart McKimmie
- Aberdeen Mon 10th September
Legends: Willie Miller
- Aberdeen Fri 7th September
Legends: Neil Simpson
- Aberdeen Tue 4th September
Legends: Brian Grant
- Aberdeen Mon 3rd September
Legends: Hans Gillhaus
- Aberdeen Sat 1st September
Teddy Scott Tribute
- Aberdeen Wed 9th May