Dons Legends

BobbyBiscuit gives you the lowdown on Aberdeen's heroes.



Legends: Peter Weir
- Aberdeen Wed 14th February
Legends: Theo Snelders
- Aberdeen Tue 13th February
Legends: Joe Harper
- Aberdeen Mon 12th February
Legends: Jim Bett
- Aberdeen Sun 11th February
Legends: Stewart McKimmie
- Aberdeen Sat 10th February
Teddy Scott Tribute
- Aberdeen Fri 9th February
Legends: Willie Miller
- Aberdeen Wed 7th February
Legends: Neil Simpson
- Aberdeen Sun 4th February
Legends: Brian Grant
- Aberdeen Sat 3rd February
Legends: Hans Gillhaus
- Aberdeen Thu 1st February